Globe

events

artfully celebrate in the Weltenmuseum

In addition to numerous public events, the Landesmuseum Hannover with its unique premises is the venue for selected events. For corporate events, festive receptions, meetings and other celebrations, the neo-renaissance building offers imposing spaces that give your event a special atmosphere.

foyer and empore

Welcome your guests in the foyer and on the gallery. The impressive entrance hall promises a successful start to your event.

Foyer 220 m² | Gallery 97 m² | Reception with up to 200 persons

lecture hall

Equipped with screen, beamer and audio technology, the lecture hall is ideal for lectures, panel discussions and conferences. The lecture hall is located in the 1. Floor and is accessible via the elevator barrier-free. It has a ventilation and can be completely darkened. For smaller groups, the lecture hall can be divided into two rooms.

130 m² | Row seating for up to 150 people | Banquet seating for up to 100 persons | Standing reception for up to 140 persons

dome hall

With a ceiling height of 8 m and sculptures by Bernhard Hoetger, the dome hall offers the perfect setting for exclusive evening events of all kinds. Overlooking the New Town Hall and the Maschpark, company anniversaries, award ceremonies and receptions can be organized on the top floor of the museum.

280 m² | Row seating for up to 200 people | Banquet seating for up to 120 persons | Reception with up to 250 persons

patio

With a ceiling height of 8 m and sculptures by Bernhard Hoetger, the dome hall offers the perfect setting for exclusive evening events of all kinds. Overlooking the New Town Hall and the Maschpark, company anniversaries, award ceremonies and receptions can be organized on the top floor of the museum.

350 m² | Row seating for up to 220 people | Banquet seating for up to 150 persons | Reception with up to 350 persons

We are happy to offer guided tours of our collections and the current special exhibition during your event.

We look forward to welcoming you and your guests and to assist you in planning your event.

Contact

events

kunstvoll feiern im weltenmuseum

Neben zahlreichen öffentlichen Veranstaltungen ist das Landesmuseum Hannover mit seinen einzigartigen Räumlichkeiten Schauplatz für ausgewählte Events. Für Firmenveranstaltungen, festliche Empfänge, Tagungen und andere Feierlichkeiten bietet der Neorenaissancebau imposante Räumlichkeiten, die Ihrer Veranstaltung eine besondere Atmosphäre verleihen.

 

foyer und empore

Begrüßen Sie Ihre Gäste im Foyer und auf der Empore. Die beeindruckende Eingangshalle verspricht einen gelungenen Auftakt Ihrer Veranstaltung.

Foyer 220 m²  |  Empore 97 m²  |  Stehempfang mit bis zu 200 Personen

 

vortragssaal

Ausgestattet mit Leinwand, Beamer und Audiotechnik eignet sich der Vortragssaal optimal für Vorträge, Podiumsdiskussionen und Tagungen. Der Vortragssaal befindet sich in der 1. Etage und ist über den Aufzug barrierefrei zugänglich. Er verfügt über eine Lüftung und lässt sich vollständig abdunkeln. Für kleinere Gruppen lässt sich der Vortragssaal in zwei Räume trennen.

130 m²  |  Reihenbestuhlung für bis zu 150 Personen  |  Bankettbestuhlung für bis zu 100 Personen  |  Stehempfang für bis zu 140 Personen

 

kuppelhalle

Mit einer Deckenhöhe von 8 m und Skulpturen von Bernhard Hoetger bietet die Kuppelhalle das passende Ambiente für exklusive Abendveranstaltungen jeder Art. Mit Blick auf das Neue Rathaus und in den Maschpark lassen sich im obersten Stockwerk des Museums u.a. Firmenjubiläen, Preisverleihungen und Empfänge veranstalten.

280 m²  |  Reihenbestuhlung für bis zu 200 Personen  |  Bankettbestuhlung für bis zu 120 Personen  |  Stehempfang mit bis zu 250 Personen

 

innenhof

Mit einer Deckenhöhe von 8 m und Skulpturen von Bernhard Hoetger bietet die Kuppelhalle das passende Ambiente für exklusive Abendveranstaltungen jeder Art. Mit Blick auf das Neue Rathaus und in den Maschpark lassen sich im obersten Stockwerk des Museums u.a. Firmenjubiläen, Preisverleihungen und Empfänge veranstalten.

350 m²  |  Reihenbestuhlung für bis zu 220 Personen  |  Bankettbestuhlung für bis zu 150 Personen  |  Stehempfang mit bis zu 350 Personen

 

Gerne bieten wir Ihnen im Rahmen Ihrer Veranstaltung Führungen durch unsere Sammlungen und die aktuelle Sonderausstellung an.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie und Ihre Gäste und unterstützen Sie gern bei der Planung Ihrer Veranstaltung.

Kontakt