Globe

Contact us

Niedersächsisches Landesmuseum Hannover
Willy-Brandt Avenue 5
30169 Hanover

T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 686
F + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 684
info@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Board

Prof. Dr. Katja Lembke
Director
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 622
katja.lembke@landesmuseum-hannover.de
About me
Publications

Matthias Görn
Business Manager
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 612
matthias.goern@landesmuseum-hannover.de

office

Anke Flaschel
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 620
anke.flaschel@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Anja Schmidt
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 700
anja.schmidt@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Dr. Claudia Andratschke
Head of Collections | Research
provenance research
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 624
claudia.andratschke @
landesmuseum-hannover.de

About me
Publications

Stephanie Versümer
Head of Finance | administration
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 601
stephanie.versuemer @
landesmuseum-hannover.de

department line

Martin Schmidt MA
Head of collection services
Deputy Director
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 701
martin.schmidt@landesmuseum-hannover.de
About me
Publications

Michaela Kuntz
Head of Central Services | IT
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 603
michaela.kuntz@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Dennis von Wildenradt
Head of Communications | cultural exchange
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 626
dennis.wildenradt @
landesmuseum-hannover.de

collections | research

Dr. Thomas Andratschke
Landesgalerie | Curator New Masters
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 625
thomas.andratschke @
landesmuseum-hannover.de

Dr. Reiner Cunz
Landesgalerie | Curator Coin Cabinet
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 822
reiner.cunz @
landesmuseum-hannover.de

Dr. Antje-Fee Köllermann
Landesgalerie | Curator Old Masters
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 704
antje-fee.koellermann @
landesmuseum-hannover.de

Dr. Juliane Rückert
Scientific Volunteer Landesgalerie
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 656
juliane.rueckert@landesmuseum-hannover.de
About me
Publications

Dr. Florian Klimscha
Archeology | curator
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 719
florian.klimscha@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Dr. Daniel Neumann
Archeology | curator
T + 49 (0) 511 9807-702
daniel.neumann@landesmuseum-hannover.de
Publications

Dr. Alexis from Poser
Ethnology | curator
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 819
alexis.poser @
landesmuseum-hannover.de

About me
Publications

Bianca Baumann MA
Research Associate | Provenance research in non-European countries
Collections and Ethnology in Lower Saxony
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 830
bianca.baumann @
landesmuseum-hannover.de

Dr. Annette Richter
Natural History | Oberkustodin
Earth Sciences + Osteology
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 864
annette.richter @
landesmuseum-hannover.de

About me
Publications

Christiane Schilling
Natural History | curator
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 803
christiane.schilling @
landesmuseum-hannover.de

Andreas Scheithauer
Natural History | Vivarium | zoo keeper
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 682
andreas.scheithauer@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Frank Liczkowski
Natural History | Vivarium | zoo keeper
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 682
frank.liczkowski@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Nikola Appel
librarian
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 862
nikola.appel @
landesmuseum-hannover.de

Mareike Petermann
Specialist for media and information services
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 827
Mareike.Petermann@landesmuseum-hannover.de

collection services

Kerstin Binzer
Restoration | State Gallery
T + 49 (0) 511 9807 - 731
kerstin.binzer@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Iris Herpers
Restoration | Coordinating Restorer Landesgalerie
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 630
iris.herpers@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Kirsten Hinderer
Restoration | State Gallery
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 631
kirsten.hinderer@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Claus Mueller
Collection Management | State Gallery
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 634
claus.mueller@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Eliza Reichel
Diploma Restorer | Restoration Project Golden Panel
T + 49 (0) 511 9807 - 674
eliza.reichel@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Sophia Röllig
Diploma Restorer | Restoration Project Golden Panel
T + 49 (0) 511 9807 - 674
sophia.roellig@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Dr. Gabriele Schwartz
Diploma Restorer | Restoration Project Golden Panel
T + 49 (0) 511 9807 - 674
gabriele.schwartz@landesmuseum-hannover.de
About me
Publications

Wolfgang Konrad fold
Restoration | archeology
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 711
wolfgang.konrad-falz@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Dr. Ulrike Weller
Collection Management | archeology
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 717
ulrike.weller@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Jan Hoffmann
Restoration | ethnology
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 807
jan.hoffmann@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Ute Thiessen
Collection Management | ethnology
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 804
ute.thiessen@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Annina Bohme
Collection Management | natural history
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 866
annina.boehme@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Christophe Houlgatte
Preparation | natural history
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 868
christophe.houlgatte@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Petra Widmann
Preparation | natural history
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 869
p.widmann@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Sabine Eisenbeiß
Registrar | lending
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 627
sabine.eisenbeiss@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Sonja Nolte
Care and development
the digital collection database
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 832
sonja.nolte@landesmuseum-hannover.de
About me
Publications

communication | kulturvermittlung

Nicola Kleinecke
Marketing | event management
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 647
nicola.kleinecke @
landesmuseum-hannover.de

Monika Hegenberg
Cultural mediation | Museum educator
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 611
monika.hegenberg@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Frauke Schilling
Cultural mediation | Museum educator
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 809
frauke.schilling@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Andrea Spautz
Cultural mediation | Museum educator
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 874
andrea.spautz @
landesmuseum-hannover.de

Dr. Dagmar-Beatrice Gaedtke-Eckardt
Research Associate | Glass plate Archive
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 606
dagmar.gaedtke-eckardt@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Kerstin Schmidt
photographer
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 823
kerstin.schmidt@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Philine Delekta
Kommunikationsdesignerin
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 683
philine.delekta@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Kai Hoffmann
Event and exhibition technicians
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 614
kai.hoffmann@landesmuseum-hannover.de

finance | administration

Ines Gerntrup
Verwaltung
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 602
ines.gerntrup@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Joachim Rodaebel
Administration | accounting
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 648
joachim.rodaebel@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Michael Buchner
Checkout

Kathrin Heath
Checkout

Gudrun nail
Checkout

Metin yildirim
Checkout

central services | it

Jan Beck
domestic workers
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 662
jan.beck@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Tatiana Brandes
Security Service | gate
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 639
tatjana.brandes@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Torsten Brünig
domestic workers
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 699
Torsten.Bruenig@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Markus Kadow
electrician
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 636
markus.kadow@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Raymond Scherhorn
Carpenter
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 828
raimund.scherhorn@landesmuseum-hannover.de

Herbert Statt
caretaker
T + 49 (0) 511 98 07 - 699
herbert.statt@landesmuseum-hannover.de

vacancies